© 2020, Norebro theme by Colabrio, All right reserved.
en ar

Mobile App Development


Because We Override the Digital

ينتهي بحثك هنا

هل تبحث عن شركة لتطوير تطبيقات الجوّال؟

لقد قمنا بإنشاء أكثر من 1300 تطبيق جوّال عالي الأداء، تم عرض العديد منها في المتاجر.

تم تطوير أكثر من 1300 تطبيق

متخصصون في تطبيقات الجوال الأصلية والهجينة

تم خدمة أكثر من 450 عميل دولي

تم تحقيق معدل نجاح المشروع بنسبة 93%

ممارسات تطوير تطبيقات رشيقة

Services

ابتكار تطبيقات الجوال. تسليمها إليك.

مع فريق من 90+ مطوري تطبيقات الجوال (iOS و Android) ومصممي واجهة/تجربة المستخدم ومطوري المكدس الكامل ومحللي الجودة ومنسقي المشاريع، يلتزم “تيكس” بتوفير دعم شامل لتطوير التطبيقات الجوال لك. كل فكرة تطبيق تهمنا، وخبرتنا تساعد في التنفيذ الأمثل.

قد أكملت وكالة التطبيقات لدينا، على مر السنين، مشاريع تطبيقات من أنواع مختلفة – لعملاء المؤسسات رفيعة المستوى وكذلك الشركات الناشئة الفردية والشركات المستقلة. لدينا فقط القدر المناسب من الخبرة لبناء التطبيقات التي تعزز الإنتاجية و’عائد الاستثمار’ (ROI) لشركتك.

عندما تعمل مع شركة تطبيقات الجوال الخاصة بنا، يمكنك أن تؤكد على أنّ أحدث التقنيات المتطورة يتم إستخدامها في مشروعك. يحتفظ جناح الأبحاث داخل الشركة الخاص بنا بعلامة تبويب ثابتة حول الاتجاهات العالمية في ممارسات تطوير التطبيقات – حتى نتمكن من خدمتك بشكل أفضل.

تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

باقة من الخدمات

تطوير تطبيق آي فون (iPhone)

نحن من بين قادة العالم في خدمات تطوير تطبيقات ‘iPhone’ المخصصة. حتى الآن، لقد أكملنا بنجاح أكثر من 950 مشروع لتطبيق ‘iPhone’. وقد تصدرت العديد من هذه التطبيقات الجوال قوائم التحميل، واستمرت في الفوز بجوائز واستشهادات مرموقة.

تطوير تطبيق آي باد (iPad)

سنوات خبرتنا تساعدنا في بناء أفضل تطبيقات ‘iPad’ لك. نحن نضع إستراتيجيات لخططنا تطوير تطبيقات ‘iPad’ بطريقة تعزز الوظائف والكفاءة وسهولة الاستخدام. المزج المثالي بين الابتكار والخبرة والإبداع – هذا ما نقدمه.

تطوير الألعاب ثنائية/ثلاثية الأبعاد

في “تيكسموبايل”، يدور تطوير الألعاب حول تزويد جمهورك بتجارب ألعاب غنية وبديهية ومبهجة. فريقنا من مطوري ألعاب الجوال يعملون بانتظام مع أفضل محركات الألعاب في فئتها مثل يونيتي برو (Unity Pro) وأنريل إنجن (Unreal Engine).

تطوير تطبيق أندرويد (Android)

تماما مثل خدمات ‘iOS’ لدينا، فإننا نتخصص في صناعة أفضل تطبيقات ‘Android’ لك – للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية. يتعاون الخبراء في تطوير تطبيقات ‘Android’ مع العملاء في كل مرحلة – لضمان أن تكون التطبيقات مصنوعة بالطريقة التي يقصد بها ذلك.

التطبيق متعدد المنصات

رمز مرة واحدة – تشغيل في كل مكان‘ هو شعار لمطوري متعدد المنصات لدينا، الذين يجيدون العمل باستخدام أدوات  ‘React Native’ و ‘Xamine’ و ‘PhoneGap’ وأدوات أخرى. نحن نقدم خدمات متعددة المنصات لـ’iOS’ و ‘Android’، ونوعد بتجارب تطبيقات سلسة على كليهما.

تطوير تطبيقات الويب

لدينا سجل رائع في بناء تطبيقات ويب ومواقع تجارية إلكترونية قوية ومتعددة الميزات. يعمل مطورو الويب لدينا بشكل وثيق مع مصممي الجرافيك ومصممي الرسوم المتحركة لإضافة الحياة إلى كل تطبيق ويب وموقع إلكترونية للجوال.

تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

لمحات من محفظة "تيكس" لتطوير تطبيقات الجوال

جلبت لك من قٍبل "تيكسموبايل"

تطوير تطبيقات 'آجايل' (Agile)

المرحلة الأولى : التصور

  • Initial communications.

  • Understanding the requirements.

  • Checking viability of app idea.

  • Outlining basic solution.

المرحلة الثانية : عملية تصميم الاطر السلكية والرسومات

  • Wireframing of all app screens.

  • Checking the logic and app flow.

  • Client feedback.

  • UI designing for app.

المرحلة الثالثة : تطوير التطبيقات والترميز

  • Programming with IDE.

  • Planning the app navigation & layout.

  • Real-time revisions.

  • Client feedback.

المرحلة الرابعة : جودة الخدمة (QoS)

  • App testing, bug reporting & fixes.

  • Focus group testing.

  • Complete bug-free assurance.

  • Pre-submission client feedback.

المرحلة الخامسة : نشر التطبيق

  • Submission to app stores.

  • Tracking & follow-up.

  • Client server deployment (if required).

  • App approved & available for download.

المرحلة السادسة : الدعم بعد إطلاق المشروع

  • Submission to app stores.

  • Tracking & follow-up.

  • Client server deployment (if required).

  • App approved & available for download.

أعط نفسك حافة "تيكس"

استفد من أفضل خدمات تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

خبرة صناعية

لقد كنّا واحدة من صانعي تطبيقات الجوال الأكثر ثقة منذ ما يقرب من 15 عامًا. وعلى هذا النحو، لدينا الخبرة ذات الصلة والخبرة للعمل على أنواع مختلفة من مشاريع التطبيقات، والتقنيات المختلفة، والمنصات المختلفة لتطوير التطبيقات، والتعامل مع سيناريوهات مختلفة. في الرحلة من ‘الأفكار‘ إلى ‘التطبيقات‘، سنكون دائما بجانبك.

تطوير مبسط

عملية التطوير التي لا تشوبها شائبة الخاص بنا، نحن نتبع تدفق عملية تطوير تطبيقات ‘لين’ (lean) و’آجايل’ (Agile) لبناء المزيد من الكفاءة. ويتم الالتزام بملاحظات العملاء والتوصيات والمراجعات المقترحة في كل مرحلة – ويتم إجراء الاختبار الكامل قبل الإصدار. حتى الآن، لقد قمنا بتسليم 82% من مشاريع تطبيقاتنا قبل مواعيدهم النهائية.

الخبرة عبر الصناعة

مهما كانت الصناعة التي تنتمي إليها، ثق بنا لاقتراح أفضل حل ممكن للتطبيق لك. لقد قام فريقنا ببناء أكثر من 1300 تطبيق – تنتمي إلى فئات مختلفة، بدءا من الشبكات الاجتماعية وتطبيقات الدردشة، إلى تطبيقات العقارات والتمويل والتسوق والتقنيات التعليمية وتطبيقات الأحداث. أرسل إلينا فكرة تطبيقك، ودعنا نقوم بتفعيل سحري.

تطبيقات الجوال لجميع الصناعات

حلول تطبيق الجوال لشركتك

  • Travel

  • B2B Events

  • Lifestyle

  • Enterprise Mobility

  • On-demand services

  • Healthcare

  • Photography

  • Real Estate

  • Education

  • Social Networking

  • Shopping & eCommerce

  • Lifestyle

احصل على اتصال

هل لديك فكرة تطبيق رائعة؟
دعونا تحويلها إلى تطبيق رائع!

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Copyright © TeksMobile 2019.
Share

Mobile App Development


Because We Override the Digital

Your Search Ends Here

Looking For A Mobile App Development Company?

We have created 1300+ high-performance mobile apps, many of which have been featured at stores.

More Than 1300 Apps Developed

Specialists in Native and Hybrid Mobile Apps

Over 450 International Clients Served

Achieved 93% Project Success Rate

Agile App Development Practices

Services

Mobile App Innovation. Delivered To You.

With a team of 90+ mobile app developers (iOS and Android), UI/UX designers, full stack developers, quality analysts and project coordinators – Teks is committed to provide end-to-end mobile application development support to you. Every app idea matters to us, and our expertise helps in optimised implementation.

Our app agency has, over the years, completed app projects of diverse types – for high-level enterprise clients as well as individual startups and indie businesses. We have just the right amount of experience to build apps that bolster productivity and ROI for your business.

When you work with our mobile app company, you can rest assured about the latest, cutting-edge technologies being used for your project. Our in-house research wing keeps a constant tab on the global trends in app development practices – so that we can serve you better.

Mobile Application Development

Bouquet Of Services

iPhone App Development

We are among the world leaders in custom iPhone app development services. To date, we have successfully completed over 950 iPhone app projects. Many of these mobile apps have topped download charts, and gone on to win prestigious awards & citations.

iPad App Development

Our years of experience help us in building the best iPad apps for you. We strategise our iPad app development plans in a way so as to boost functionality, efficiency and user-friendliness. The perfect blend of innovation, expertise & creativity – that’s what we deliver.

2D/3D Game Development

At Teksmobile, game development is all about providing your audience with rich, intuitive, exhilarating gaming experiences. Our team of mobile game developers regularly work with best-in-class game engines like Unity Pro and Unreal Engine.

Android App Development

Just like our iOS services, we specialise in making the finest Android apps for you – for smartphones and tablets. The experts in Android app development collaborate with clients at every stage – to ensure that apps are made in the way they are meant to.

Cross-Platform App

‘Code Once – Run Everywhere’ is the mantra for our cross-platform developers, who are proficient in working with React Native, Xamarin, PhoneGap and other tools. We deliver cross-platform services for iOS and Android, and promise seamless app experiences on both.

Web App Development

We have an outstanding track record of building powerful, multi-featured web applications and business websites. Our web developers closely work with graphic designers and animators to add life to every web app and mobile website.

Mobile Application Development

Glimpses From The Teks Mobile App Development Portfolio

Brought To You By Teksmobile

Agile App Development

Stage 1: Ideation

  • Initial communications.

  • Understanding the requirements.

  • Checking viability of app idea.

  • Outlining basic solution.

Stage 2: Wireframing & Sketches

  • Wireframing of all app screens.

  • Checking the logic and app flow.

  • Client feedback.

  • UI designing for app.

Stage 3: App Development & Coding

  • Programming with IDE.

  • Planning the app navigation & layout.

  • Real-time revisions.

  • Client feedback.

Stage 4: Quality of Service (QoS)

  • App testing, bug reporting & fixes.

  • Focus group testing.

  • Complete bug-free assurance.

  • Pre-submission client feedback.

Stage 5: App Deployment

  • Submission to app stores.

  • Tracking & follow-up.

  • Client server deployment (if required).

  • App approved & available for download.

Stage 6: After Project Support

  • Submission to app stores.

  • Tracking & follow-up.

  • Client server deployment (if required).

  • App approved & available for download.

Give Yourself The ‘Teks’ Edge

Avail The Best Mobile App Development Services

Industry Experience

We have been one of the most trusted mobile app makers for close to 15 years. As such, we have the relevant experience and expertise to work on different types of app projects, different technologies, diverse app development platforms, and handling different scenarios. In the journey from IDEAS to APPS, we will always be by your side.

Streamlined Development

Our flawless development process, we follow a lean, agile app development process flow to build greater efficiencies. Client feedback, recommendations and suggested revisions are adhered to at every stage – and full testing is done prior to release. Till now, we have delivered 82% of our app projects well before their deadlines.

Cross-Industry Expertise

Whatever might be the industry you are from, trust us to propose the best possible app solution for you. Our team has built more than 1300 apps – belonging to different categories, right from social networking and chat apps, to real estate, finance, shopping, ed-tech and event applications. Submit your app idea to us…and let us work the magic.

Mobile Apps For All Industries

Mobile App Solutions For Your Business

  • Travel

  • B2B Events

  • Lifestyle

  • Enterprise Mobility

  • On-demand services

  • Healthcare

  • Photography

  • Real Estate

  • Education

  • Social Networking

  • Shopping & eCommerce

  • Lifestyle

Get In Touch

Have A Great App Idea?
Let’s Transform It Into An Awesome App!

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]