© 2020, Norebro theme by Colabrio, All right reserved.
en ar

IoT


WE CREATE ARTWORKS, CONCEPTS, INTERIORS & BRAND DESIGN

مواكبة ``الثورة الصناعية 2.0``

إن إنترنت الأشياء (Internet of Things أو IoT)، قد وصل بالفعل إلى حل الجيل التالي لتبادل البيانات عبر الأجهزة الذكية. وتنمو هذه الصناعة بمعدل 41%، ومن المتوقع ان يصل إجمالى عدد الاجهزة الموصلة إلى 25 مليار في عام 2020. العالم يصبح ``أذكى``... لقد حان الوقت للانضمام!

كيف يعمل نظام البيئي لإنترنت الأشياء (IoT)؟

إن أحد العوامل الرئيسية وراء النمو السريع للنظم الإيكولوجية لإنترنت الأشياء هو بنيتها المعمارية البسيطة بطبيعتها. يستخدم الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي كـ'جهاز تحكم عن بُعد' - لإرسال أوامر إلى أجهزة ذكية متوافقة عبر الشبكة. يقوم جهاز إنترنت الأشياء بتنفيذ الأمر، ويعيد الاستجابة إلى جهاز التحكم عن بُعد.

ميزة إنترنت الأشياء للصناعات

مع أجهزة الاستشعار الذكية والأجهزة المتصلة والعمليات الذكية، فإن فرص لإحداث ثورة في شركتك باستخدام إنترنت الأشياء وافرة. يمكن استخدام تقنية الشبكات المتصلة لتحسين معايير :

  • Just-in-time (JIT) services

  • Banking services and functioning of teller-assisted ATMs

  • Personal asset and revenue monitoring

  • Public/private transportation. 225 million connected cars will hit the roads by 2020

  • Home automation and security

  • Operations in oil, gas, manufacturing, energy, retail and mining industries

  • Drones used in the defense sector

  • Smart beacons

بدءا من خفض النفقات العادية إلى تعزيز أرقام الإيرادات – يمكن لإنترنت الأشياء أن تجعل شركتك أكثر ربحية من أي وقت مضى. نحن نبتكر وننفذ استراتيجيات إنترنت الأشياء المخصصة التي تضيف قيمة إلى عملياتك.

خدمات إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بنا

أتمتة منزلية

قم ببناء منزل ذكي في كل مكان مع أحدث أجهزة الجهاز وحلول الشبكات الخاصة بنا. يتمّ فحص كل من قضايا الأمن السيبراني والأمن المادي عن كثب من قِبل مطوري إنترنت الأشياء لدينا. إننا نعمل مع أفضل أدوات ومنصات التكامل المنزلي (مثل OpenHAB) لجعل منزلك المتصل أكثر ذكاء.

تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

تتضمن محفظتنا تطبيقات الجوال التي تعمل بتقنية ‘Bluetooth’ و’RFID’ تتضاعف كنقاط تحكم عن بعد/نقاط تشغيل لأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء المقترنة. نحن إنشاء تطبيقات مخصصة (للجوال والويب) مع خلفية مدمجة وقوية ودعم إنترنت الأشياء. يمكن أيضا استخدام التطبيقات التي نقوم بإنشائها لمراقبة/تعقب الأجهزة الذكية عن بُعد.

واجهات برمجة التطبيقات للسيارات

يتخصص فريق “تيكس” في بناء واجهات برامج تطبيقات عالية المنفعة للسيارات الذكية. يمكن تنفيذ مجموعة كبيرة من الوظائف – بدءا من تشغيل أضواء السيارات من الخارج وحتى إحتياطات مكافحة السرقة (anti-theft) – باستخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات المخصصة والتطبيقات داخل السيارات التي نقدمها. يتم إجراء إختبار البرامج الشامل من قبلنا… حتى تحصل على أفضل الحلول، في كل مرة.

حوسبة ضبابية (Fog Computing)

إلى جانب التطوير المتقدم للشبكة لتخزين البيانات والوصول إليها على السحابة، فإننا نقدم أيضا خدمات حوسبة متطورة. سيشرح خبراؤنا الداخليون في إنترنت الأشياء كيف يمكنك تخزين البيانات محليًا على أجهزتك (أجهزة محمولة وأجهزة كمبيوتر لوحية وأجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة، إلخ) والوصول إليها في الوقت الفعلي. لا حاجة لاستهلاك عرض النطاق الترددي الثمين!

تعلم آلة إلى آلة (M2M)

إنّ أدواتنا وبرامجنا الخاصة بإنترنت الأشياء تأخذ مفهوم التعلم من آلة إلى آلة (machine-to-machine أو M2M) إلى مستوى جديد تماما. تتميز هندسة الأجهزة والتحقق من الشبكة واتصال ‘LPWAN’وبنية تجربة المستخدم (UX) المحسنة بشكل بارز في باقة خدماتنا. حلولنا موثوقة وقابلة للتطوير وهي مصممة لإضافة كفاءة أكبر للآلات.

إستشارات إنترنت الأشياء

نحن نقدم دعمًا استشاريًا شاملاً للعملاء في كل ما يتعلق بإنترنت الأشياء – بدءًا من تخطيط التحول الرقمي وتحقيق الدخل والمراقبة، إلى إدارة دورة حياة الجهاز وتحسين استراتيجية إنترنت الأشياء. يجمع فريقنا بين الخبرة التكنولوجية والمعلومات المحدثة وسنوات من المعرفة الصناعية… لمساعدتك في أي وقت.

تدفق مشروع إنترنت الأشياء في "تيكس"

نحافظ على تدفق منتظم ومبسط للعمليات لكل مشروع من مشاريع إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بنا. يمكن تصنيف العملية عموما تحت أربع مراحل :

01

مرحلة توليد الأفكار والتقييم

يتم رسم خطّة طريق استراتيجية مفصلة من قبل مطوري إنترنت الأشياء لدينا. نحن نتحقق المفهوم نفسه، ونجري جميع التقييمات اللازمة للأمن/الضعف. يتم إختبار 'إستعداد' الشبكة (الشبكات) والجهاز (الأجهزة)، ويتم إنشاء مخطط أولي (blueprint) للمشروع.

02

مرحلة النماذج الأولية

يتم فحص نماذج متعددة من قِبل فريقنا، في مراحل مختلفة من التطوير. يتم مراقبة أداء إنترنت الأشياء على أجهزة الاستشعار وأجهزة الاتصال عن بُعد والهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة المتصلة الأخرى (بما في ذلك الأدوات القابلة للارتداء) عن كثب. كما يتم تنفيذ استراتيجيات تحقيق الدخل لإطار إنترنت الأشياء في هذه المرحلة.

03

مرحلة التصميم والاختبار

نحن نركّز على إنشاء تصميمات معمارية تفاعلية وسهلة الاستخدام لحلول إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بنا. تتوافق هندسة أجهزتنا وأنشطة تكامل 'SMAC' واختبار الحلول مع أحدث معايير الصناعة. ويتم تنفيذ خدمات الاتصال على الأنظمة القديمة أيضا، إذا تطلب الأمر.

04

مرحلة الإدارة

يقوم فريقنا بمراقبة معايير الأداء الخاصة بأحدث برامج/أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) بشكل منتظم. نحن نتعامل مع مشكلات إدارة اشتراك إنترنت الأشياء، ونضمن تقديم الخدمة بسلاسة، ونحسّن كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياة الأصول الذكية، ونعيد أختراع منصات معمارية الشركات (enterprise architecture) المتصلة.

تجاوز حواجز إنترنت الأشياء التقليدية

من المشكلات أثناء التنفيذ، إلى تجزئة الجهاز والعقبات الأمنية – يمكنك الحفاظ على جميع أنواع حواجز إنترنت الأشياء بطول ذراع مع خدماتنا. سيوفر لك فريق “تيكس” اتصالاً سلسًا بالإنترنت (مع استشعار عالية الأداء ومنخفضة التكلفة) ستكون خالية تمامًا من الأخطاء. منتجاتنا من المفترض أن تستخدمها من قبلك… دون أي مخاوف!

إنترنت الأشياء لشركتك. إنترنت الأشياء لمنزلك.

من أتمتة منزلية ذكية وواجهات برمجة تطبيقات للسيارات، إلى الابتكار الرقمي في مكان العمل – تعد حلول إنترنت الأشياء لدينا مصممة خصيصًا لتلائم متطلباتك الدقيقة. نفّذ استراتيجيات إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بنا لتعزيز مستويات الإنتاجية والوصول إلى أسواق جديدة، واستكشف مزايا البقاء في نظام بيئي متصل… في جميع الأوقات.

Copyright © TeksMobile 2019.
Share

IoT


WE CREATE ARTWORKS, CONCEPTS, INTERIORS & BRAND DESIGN

Keeping Up With ‘Industrial Revolution 2.0’

Internet of Things, or IoT, has well and truly arrived as the next-gen solution for data exchange across smart devices. The industry is growing at a CAGR of 41%, with the total number of connected devices expected to touch 25 billion in 2020. The world is getting ‘smarter’...it’s time you joined in!

How Does An IoT Ecosystem Function?

A big factor behind the rapid growth of IoT ecosystems is their inherently simple architecture. A tablet or a smartphone is used as a ‘remote control’ - to send commands to compatible smart devices via the network. The IoT device fulfils the command, and returns the response to the remote.

The IoT Advantage For Industries

With smart sensors, connected devices and smarter operations, the opportunities of revolutionizing your business with IoT are ample. Connected networking technology can be used to improve the standards of:

  • Just-in-time (JIT) services

  • Banking services and functioning of teller-assisted ATMs

  • Personal asset and revenue monitoring

  • Public/private transportation. 225 million connected cars will hit the roads by 2020

  • Home automation and security

  • Operations in oil, gas, manufacturing, energy, retail and mining industries

  • Drones used in the defense sector

  • Smart beacons

From cutting down on regular expenses to bolstering revenue figures – IoT can make your business more profitable than ever. We devise and implement customized IoT strategies that add value to your operations.

Our IoT Services

Home Automation

Build a ubiquitous smart home with our cutting-edge device hardware and networking solutions. Both cyber security and physical security issues are examined closely by our IoT developers. We work with top home integration tools and platforms (like openHAB) to make your connected home smarter.

Mobile App Development

Our portfolio includes Bluetooth and RFID-powered mobile apps that double up as remotes/trigger points for paired IoT devices. We create custom applications (for mobile and web) with built-in, robust backend and IoT support. The apps we create can also be used for remote monitoring/tracking of smart devices.

Car APIs

Team Teks specializes in building high-utility application program interfaces (APIs) for smart cars. A wide range of functions – from switching on car lights from outside to anti-theft precautions – can be performed with the personalized APIs and in-car applications we deliver. Thorough software testing is done by us…so that you get the best solutions, every single time.

Fog Computing

Apart from advanced network development for data storage and access on the cloud, we offer cutting-edge fog computing services as well. Our in-house IoT experts will explain how you can store data locally on your devices (mobile, tablet, laptops, etc) and access the same on a real-time basis. No need to eat up precious bandwidth!

M2M Learning

Our IoT tools and software take the concept of machine-to-machine (M2M) learning to an altogether new level. Hardware engineering, network validation, LPWAN connectivity   and optimized UX architecture feature prominently in our service bouquet. Our solutions are reliable, scalable, and are designed to add greater efficiency to machines.

IoT Consultancy

We offer end-to-end consultancy support to customers on everything related to IoT – right from digital transformation planning, monetization and monitoring, to device lifecycle management and IoT strategy optimization. Our team combines technological expertise with updated information and years of industry knowledge…to help you, at any time.

IoT Project Flow At Teks

We maintain a systematic, streamlined flow of operations for each of our IoT projects. The process can broadly be classified under four stages:

01

Idea Generation & Assessment Stage

A detailed strategy roadmap is chalked out by our IoT developers. We validate the concept itself, and perform all the necessary security/vulnerability assessments. The ‘readiness’ of network(s) and device(s) is tested, and a proper blueprint for the project is generated.

02

Prototyping Stage

Multiple prototypes are examined by our team, at different stages of development. The performance of IoT on sensors, telematics, mobiles and other connected devices (including wearable gadgets) is monitored closely. Monetization strategies for the IoT framework is also done at this point.

03

Designing & Testing Stage

We focus on creating interactive, user-friendly architectural designs for our IoT solutions. Our hardware engineering, SMAC integration activities & solution testing are in accordance with the latest industry standards. Connectivity services are implemented on legacy systems too, if required.

04

Management Stage

The performance standards of our cutting-edge IoT software/hardware are regularly monitored by the team. We handle IoT subscription management issues, ensure smooth service delivery, optimize each and every stage of the smart asset lifecycle, and reinvent connected enterprise architecture platforms.

Moving Beyond Traditional IoT Barriers

From problems during implementation, to device fragmentation and security snags – keep all types of IoT barriers at an arm’s length with our services. Team Teks would bring to you seamless internet connectivity (with high-performance, low-cost sensors) that would be completely glitch-free. Our products are meant to be used by you…without any concerns!

IoT For Your Business. IoT For Your Home.

From smart home automation and car APIs, to digitized innovation at workplace – our IoT solutions are custom-built to suit your precise requirements. Implement our IoT strategies to boost productivity levels & reach out to new markets, and explore the advantages of staying in a connected ecosystem…at all times.

HRTech In 2020: How Can Technology Help In Employee Recruitment?

HRTech In 2020: How Can Technology Help In Employee Recruitment?

Technology has managed to touch each and everyone’s life at this point in time….

admin December 13, 2019
Top 10 Digital Transformation Trends for 2020

Top 10 Digital Transformation Trends for 2020

Yes. I know. Most of the trends listed in this blog have been going…

admin November 5, 2019

Top 11 Tips To Hire The Best Software Development Company

Are you a business enterprise venturing into the market for the first time? Or…

Hussain Fakhruddin October 24, 2019